

稻香控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 573)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tao Heung Holdings Limited (the"Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chung Wai Ping (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Ka Wing

Mr. Chung Ming Fat

Mr. Leung Yiu Chun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ho Yuen Wah

Ms. Wong Fun Ching

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fong Siu Kwong

Mr. Chan Yue Kwong, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Tze Leung Professor Chan Chi Fai, Andrew Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas

Mr. Ng Yat Cheung

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chung Wai Ping			
Mr. Wong Ka Wing			
Mr. Chung Ming Fat			
Mr. Leung Yiu Chun			
Mr. Ho Yuen Wah			
Ms. Wong Fun Ching			
Mr. Fong Siu Kwong		M	
Mr. Chan Yue Kwong, Michael	M		M
Mr. Li Tze Leung	M	С	
Professor Chan Chi Fai, Andrew	M		C
Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas	С	M	
Mr. Ng Yat Cheung			M

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012